Sign In

Board Of Trustees

 
Mr. Art Fierro

Chair of the Board

District 6 - Southeast
art.fierro@epcc.edu
Biography
 
Mr. Brian Haggerty

Vice Chair of the Board

District 2 - Northeast
brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
Biography


 
Ms. Christina R. Sanchez

Board Trustee

District 4 - Central/South


 
Mr. John E. Uxer, Jr.

Board Trustee

District 1 - Westside
john.uxer@epcc.edu
Biography


 
Ms. Belen Robles

Board Trustee

District 3 - Central
belen.robles@epcc.edu
Biography
 
Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham

Board Trustee

District 5 - East
carmen.graham@epcc.edu
Biography


 
Mrs. Bonnie Soria Najera

Board Trustee

District 7 - Lower Valley
bonnie.najera@epcc.edu