Sign In
​​​​​
Mr. Brian Haggerty

Chair of the Board

District 2 - Northeast
brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
Biography


Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham

Vice Chair of the Board

District 5 - East
carmen.graham@epcc.edu
Biography



Mrs. Belen Robles

Board Secretary

District 3 - Central
belen.robles@epcc.edu
Biography


Mr. John E. Uxer, Jr.

Board Trustee

District 1 - Westside
john.uxer@epcc.edu
Biography



Ms. Christina R. Sanchez

Board Trustee

District 4 - Central/South
christina.sanchez@epcc.edu
Biography




Ms. Nina Piña

Board Trustee

District 6 - Southeast
nina.pina@epcc.edu




Ms. Bonnie Soria Najera

Board Trustee

District 7 - Lower Valley
bonnie.najera@epcc.edu