Sign In

Cabinet Officers

William Serrata, Ph.D.


More Information

Josette Shaughnessy

Vice President of Financial

& Administrative Operations

More Information

Steven E. Smith, Ed.D.

Vice President of Instruction

& Workforce Education

More Information

Carlos C. Amaya, Ph.D.

Vice President of Student

& Enrollment Services

More Information

Julie Penley, Ph.D.

Vice President of

Research, Accreditation & Planning

More Information

Associate Vice Presidents

Budget & Financial Services

External Relations
Communications & Development

Information Technology

Instruction & Student Success

Workforce & Continuing Education

Instructional Deans

Rio Grande Campus

Souraya Hajjar, Ed.D.
Brian Kirby
Gail Meagher

Transmountain Campus

Terri Mann
Rick Webb

Dual Credit & Early College High Schools

Tonie Badillo