Geological Sciences

 ‭(Hidden)‬ EasyTabs

 Full-Time Faculty

Sulaiman Abushagur

Geological Sciences

  PhD/UTEP 

  Valle Verde Campus
  Rm.A2603
  Tel: 831-2539
  Email: sulaimon@epcc.edu


Deborah Caskey

Geological Sciences

  MS/UT-Austin 

 Coordinator/
  Northwest Campus
  Rm. C220
  Tel: 831-8905
  Email: dcaskey1@epcc.edu



Kathleen Devaney

Geological Sciences

  PhD/UCLA

  Coordinator/
  Transmountain Campus
  Rm. 1514
  Tel: 831-5161
  Email: kdevaney@epcc.edu



Russell Smith

Geological Sciences

  MS/U. Florida
  Coordinator

  Valle Verde
  Rm. A2137

  Tel: 831-2137

  Email: rsmith74@live.epcc.edu




Joshua Villalobos

Geological Sciences

  MS/UTEP

  Coordinator
  Mission del Paso
  Rm. C141
  Tel:831-7144
  Email: jvillal6@epcc.edu

Adriana Perez

labradorite

  PhD UTEP

  Rio Grande

  Rm B407

  Tel: 831-4429

  Email: aperez28@epcc.edu



 Part-Time Faculty

Brenda BarnesGeological Sciences

  PhD UTEP 
  Transmountain

Lawrence Bothern

Geological Sciences

  MS/NMSU
  Transmountain
  Tel:831-5088
  Email: lbothern@epcc.edu



Joe CollinsGeological Sciences

  x



Tina Carrick

Geological Sciences

  MS/UTEP
  NW & TM
  Tel: 831-8875
  Email: tcarrick@utep.edu



Geological Sciences

 
 
 
 



Sabrina Canalda

Geological Sciences

  MS/UTEP
  Valle Verde
  Tel:831- 2617
  Email: mren@epcc.edu



Geological Sciences

  Valle Verde



Alexandra FalconGeological Sciences

    Valle Verde
 



Musa HusseinGeological Sciences

  TM and  Valle Verde

  Tel: 831-8875
  Email: aperez28@epcc.edu



Geological Sciences

 
 
 
 



Quartz (citrine)Geological Sciences



  x



Geological Sciences

  x



Geological Sciences

  monzanite



Geological Sciences

  desert rose



Diopside

Geological Sciences

  x



BorniteGeological Sciences

  x



Robert RohbaughGeological Sciences

  MS/UTEP
  Mission del Paso
  Tel:831-7051
  Email: rrohba1@epcc.edu



Geological Sciences

  x