Instructional Programs
District-Wide Discipline Coordinators

 

AccountingBecky Hancock(915)-831-2231rhancock@epcc.edu
Advanced ManufacturingAaron Munguiaamungui2@epcc.edu
Advertising GraphicsDavid Galatzan(915)-831-2527dgalatza@epcc.edu
Allied Community Health ServicesLeticia Flores(915)-831-4454lflore11@epcc.edu
Anthropology/GeographyThomas Myers(915)-831-2481tmyers5@epcc.edu
ArchitectureAlejandro Mireles(915)-831-3210amirele6@epcc.edu
ArtSarelah Aguilar(915)-831-2393saguil17@epcc.edu
AutomotiveElavino Willars(915)-831-3261ewillars@epcc.edu
BiologyDominic Lannutti(915)-831-2214dlannutt@epcc.edu
Business ManagementGrace Vaughn(915)-831-3345gvaughn@epcc.edu
ChemistryDr. Karina Castillo(915)-831-4003kcastil8@epcc.edu
Chicano StudiesMauricio Rodriguez(915)-831-2243mrodr191@epcc.edu
Child DevelopmentDr. Cristina Salas(915)-831-2429rsalas39@epcc.edu
Computer Aided DesignJuan Luna(915)-831-2061jluna23@epcc.edu 
CosmetologySonja Rosales(915)-831-6568srosal32@epcc.edu 
CounselingOscar Velasquez(915)-831-2850ovelasq1@epcc.edu
Court ReportingLucrettia Thomas(915)-831-8834lthomas4@epcc.edu
Credit for Learning by Experience (CLEO)Grace Vaughn(915)-831-3345gvaughn@epcc.edu
Criminal JusticeMichelle Watkins(915)-831-2251mwatkin6@epcc.edu 
Culinary ArtsDaniel Guerra(915)-831-1302dguerra9@epcc.edu
DanceChristina Mitchell(915)-831-3237cmitch20@epcc.edu
Dental AssistingMaria Garduno(915)-831-4048mgardun2@epcc.edu
Dental HygieneElia Mendez(915)-831-4094echaco20@epcc.edu 
Diagnostic Medical SonographyNora Balderas(915)-831-4141nbalder2@epcc.edu 
Diesel Mechanics TechnologyErnie N. Reyesereyes28@epcc.edu
DramaMatthew Smith(915)-831-2151msmit150@epcc.edu
EconomicsCarlos Aguilar(915)-831-5063caguil51@epcc.edu 
Education 1300Michelle Conklin(915)-831-8813mconkli1@epcc.edu 
Electrical TechnologyRaul Serna, Sr.(915)-831-2358rserna11@epcc.edu
Emergency Medical ServicesAntonio Ayub(915)-831-7079aayub@epcc.edu 
EngineeringMariano Olmos(915)-831-2758molmos4@epcc.edu 
EnglishBrian Kirby(915)-831-4092bkirby@epcc.edu
English as a Second Language (ESOL)David Moody(915)-831-5201wmoody@epcc.edu 
Fashion TechnologyWalter Davis(915)-831-5057wdavis10@epcc.edu
Fire TechnologyRichard Bahena(915)-831-2289rbahena@epcc.edu 
Foreign LanguageDr. Fidel de Leon(915)-831-2450fdeleon2@epcc.edu 
GeologyDr. Adriana Perez(915)-831-4429aperez28@epcc.edu
GovernmentSue Pratt(915)-831-3367spratt3@epcc.edu
Health Information TechnologyJean Garrison(915)-831-4074jgarris2@epcc.edu 
Health Professions & Related SciencesHelga Carrion(915)-831-4341hcarrion@epcc.edu
Heating, Ventilation & Air ConditioningManny Torres(915)-831-2368mtorr173@epcc.edu
HistoryDr. Albert Burnham(915)-831-2274aburnham@epcc.edu 
Hospitality OperationsLinda Cropper(915)-831-1360lcropper@epcc.edu
Information Technology SystemsDell Najera(915)-831-2056dnajera5@epcc.edu 
Interior Design TechnologyMaria Prospero(915)-831-5045mprospe2@epcc.edu 
KinesiologyMiguel Bonilla(915)-831-3132 mbonill2@epcc.edu
LibraryNorma Ballenger(915)-831-7052nkoube@epcc.edu
MachiningLaura Molina(915)-831-3228lmolin34@epcc.edu
Mass CommunicationsAlejandra Hinojosa(915)-831-2195ahinoj34@epcc.edu
MathematicsIvette Chuca(915)-831-2482ichuca@epcc.edu
Medical Assisting TechnologyNorma Ornelasnornelas@epcc.edu
Medical Imaging Technology-RadiographyChristl Thompson(915)-831-4098cthomp27@epcc.edu 
Medical Laboratory TechnologyVeronica Dominguez(915)-831-4085vdoming6@epcc.edu
MusicDr. Yasmin Flores(915)-831-2361yflore14@epcc.edu
NursingPauline Ballesteros(915)-831-4093pballes1@epcc.edu  
ParalegalLeo Villalobos(915)-831-2433lvilla53@epcc.edu 
Pharmacy TechnologyNader Rassaei(915)-831-8836nrassaei@epcc.edu 
PhilosophyGabriel Camacho(915)-831-5220gcamac19@epcc.edu
Physical Therapist AssistantDebra Tomacelli-Brock(915)-831-4172dtomacel@epcc.edu 
PhysicsDr. Manuel Alvarado(915)-831-2293malva259@epcc.edu
PsychologyNicholas Fernandez(915)-831-7021nferna14@epcc.edu
ReadingMaria T. Gomez(915)-831-4070mgome239@epcc.edu 
Respiratory Care TechnologyFrederick Torres(915)-831-4422ftorres4@epcc.edu
Sign Language/InterpreterAdriana Garcia(915)-831-3147agarci44@epcc.edu
Social WorkArturo Acosta(915)-831-3110aacost96@epcc.edu
SociologyAllaa Salama(915)-831-7023asalama2@epcc.edu
SpeechDr. Richard Falvo(915)-831-3336rfalvo@epcc.edu
Surgical TechnologyCynthia Rivera(915)-831-4086criver32@epcc.edu 
Teacher PreparationIsela Castanon-Williams(915)-831-2430mcasta77@epcc.edu 
Travel/TourismLinda Cropper(915)-831-1360lcropper@epcc.edu 
Vocational NursingLaura Jimenez(915)-831-7093lsalazar1@epcc.edu
WeldingBarnabie Mejiabmejia10@epcc.edu