Student Success in Nursing
Contact Us

 ‭(Hidden)‬ EasyTabs

 Administrative Staff

AddressFilter
Meagher GailUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dean of Nursing831-4530pmeagher@epcc.edu
RG H122
Souraya Hajjar MPHUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Health Grants Manager831-4143shajjar@epcc.edu
Contacts for the Management of the TENET-GRANT
 
Mail-Address:
Rio Grande Campus, Room A-118
100 W. Rio Grande
El Paso, Texas 79901
 
Fax: 915-831-4125
Laura Lerma, MSN, RN, BC, CNAUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clinical Specialist / Instructor747-4000
Sierra Medical Center
1625 Medical Center Drive
El Paso, TX 79902
Maria I. JimenezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
831-4529mjimen34@epcc.edu

 SSIN Staff

AddressFilter
Anderson SusanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor434-3804sander15@epcc.edu
Bel Air
Arriola AndreaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lab Instructor831-4212
RG H108
Auckland AndrewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4243aaucklan@epcc.edu 
RG E117
Ballesteros PaulineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ADN Coordinator831-4093pballes1@epcc.edu 
RG A266B
Brown RhondaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG/RN Instructor831-4216rbrown52@epcc.edu
RG B305
Cena VeronicaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Counselor831-4123vcena@epcc.edu
RG D106
Cieslik DonnaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4067dciesli1@epcc.edu

H#146

Currie AnnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4099dcurrie@epcc.edu
RG B518
Dr. Dunn IreneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4002idunn1@epcc.edu
RG B521
Duran PatriciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Counselor831-7092pduran7@epcc.edu
MDP A107
Fowler HeatherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lab Instructor831-4212hmorris1@epcc.edu
RG H108
Gonzalez LauraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructorlgonza42@epcc.edu
RG E118
Goodman-Onopa RachelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor577-7489
Volunteer
Guerrero MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Counselor831-4022mguerr43@epcc.edu
RG D303
Hackerson JoAnneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4048jhacerson@epcc.edu
RG B204C
Hinojosa-Smith MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PTmmendo71@epcc.edu
RG
Jimenez LauraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructorlsalza1@epcc.edu
MDP
Johnson LillieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4061ljohnso7@epcc.edu
RG B204E
Jones DaphneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PTdjones67@epcc.edu
Kaough MaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PTmkaough@epcc.edu
Lane Diane P.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor496-8100
Silva Magnet
Lieb JoyceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4056jlieb1@epcc.edu
RG B204J
Lyons Mary E.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4634mlyons2@epcc.edu
RG A008B
Mallari MarioUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor831-7080mmallari@epcc.edu
MDP D125
Martinez RubenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PT831-4212rmartin1@epcc.edu 
RG H108
Meagher GailUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dean of Nursing831-4530pmeagher@epcc.edu
RG H122
Minott EugeneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4226eminottc@epcc.edu 
RG B506
Murphy Maureen M.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4165mmurphy@epcc.edu 
RG B204D
Nanguang DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4091dnanguan@epcc.edu 
RG B405
Palmer TroyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4224tpalmer4@epcc.edu
RG B204J
Perez BrendaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4007bperez51@epcc.edu
RG B515
Ramos MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructormmedin41@epcc.edu 
Robert Maria Elena (Helen)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG/RNSG Instructor831-4158
RG B519
Shanaberger PatriciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4495pshanabe@epcc.edu 
RG H130
Sosa AliciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor asosa@epcc.edu 
MDP
Sosa ArmandoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Lab Instructor831-4243asosa3@epcc.edu
RG E117
St Myers MargaretUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructormastmyer@episd.org
Silva Magnet
Toth JulianaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4058jtoth1@epcc.edu 
RG 204G
Trimble MargaritaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4456mtrimble@epcc.edu 
RG B204F
Valdez JudyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PT831-4212jvald135@epcc.edu 
RG H108

 Student Orientation

AddressFilter
Pauline Ballesteros RNC, MSCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AAS in Nursing (RN-Program)831-4093pballes@epcc.edu

Vocational Nursing Location:
Room D107
Health and Sciences Bldg
Rio Grande Campus

 CWO

AddressFilter
Edvina Mota, RN, BSNUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
621-6593Edvina.Mota@delsolmedicalcenter.com

Del Sol Medical Center

Elizabeth (Liza) RichardsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Director of Training & Development521-1791Elizabeth.Richardson@LasPalmasHealth.com
Las Palmas Medical Center
El Paso, TX 79902
Fax: 915-533-5594
Kate Sandy MSN, RN, BCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nurse Educator521-7890KSandy@ThomasonCares.org

Thomason Hospital

LTC Christine LeechUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Practical Nurse Course, W569-1176

William Beaumont AMC
Education Division
5005 North Piedras Street
El Paso, Texas 79920-5001

Fax: 915-569-1004

Marta de-la-FuenteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EPCC Coordinator Continuing Education831-4029MartaDLF@epcc.edu

EPCC Coordinator Continuing Education

Rachel Goodman-Onopa. MSN, RN, BC, CDEUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joint Faculty Nurse Clinician577-7489
Address: Providence Memorial Hospital
2001 N. Oregon
El Paso, TX 79902

 Counseling

AddressFilter
Ricardo Lopez De Lara, MAUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor831-4447rlopezde@epcc.edu
EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998
Robert Pandy, M .Ed.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor 831-4064rpandy@epcc.edu
EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998
Robert Pandy, M.Ed. Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor831-4064rpandy@epcc.edu 

EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998

Veronica CenaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor831-4123vcena@epcc.edu 
EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998

 Preceptor UTEP & EPCC

AddressFilter
Lillie Johnson, MA, RNUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clinical Faculty School of Nursing831-4061LillyJ@epcc.edu
El Paso Community College
100 West Rio Grande (Rio Grande Campus)
El Paso, Texas 79902
School of Nursing, College of Health SciencesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
747-8597
University of Texas at El Paso
1101 N. Campbell St.
El Paso, Texas 79902