Administrative Staff
  
View: 
AddressFilterEdit
Meagher GailUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dean of Nursing831-4530pmeagher@epcc.edu
RG H122
Administrative 
Souraya Hajjar MPHUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Health Grants Manager831-4143shajjar@epcc.edu
Contacts for the Management of the TENET-GRANT
 
Mail-Address:
Rio Grande Campus, Room A-118
100 W. Rio Grande
El Paso, Texas 79901
 
Fax: 915-831-4125
Administrative 
School of Nursing, College of Health SciencesUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
747-8597
University of Texas at El Paso
1101 N. Campbell St.
El Paso, Texas 79902
Preceptor UTEP and EPCC 
Lillie Johnson, MA, RNUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clinical Faculty School of Nursing831-4061LillyJ@epcc.edu
El Paso Community College
100 West Rio Grande (Rio Grande Campus)
El Paso, Texas 79902
Preceptor UTEP and EPCC 
Marta de-la-FuenteUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
EPCC Coordinator Continuing Education831-4029MartaDLF@epcc.edu

EPCC Coordinator Continuing Education

CWO 
Rachel Goodman-Onopa. MSN, RN, BC, CDEUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Joint Faculty Nurse Clinician577-7489
Address: Providence Memorial Hospital
2001 N. Oregon
El Paso, TX 79902
CWO 
LTC Christine LeechUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Practical Nurse Course, W569-1176

William Beaumont AMC
Education Division
5005 North Piedras Street
El Paso, Texas 79920-5001

Fax: 915-569-1004

CWO 
Elizabeth (Liza) RichardsonUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Director of Training & Development521-1791Elizabeth.Richardson@LasPalmasHealth.com
Las Palmas Medical Center
El Paso, TX 79902
Fax: 915-533-5594
CWO 
Edvina Mota, RN, BSNUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
621-6593Edvina.Mota@delsolmedicalcenter.com

Del Sol Medical Center

CWO 
Laura Lerma, MSN, RN, BC, CNAUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Clinical Specialist / Instructor747-4000
Sierra Medical Center
1625 Medical Center Drive
El Paso, TX 79902
Administrative 
Kate Sandy MSN, RN, BCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nurse Educator521-7890KSandy@ThomasonCares.org

Thomason Hospital

CWO 
Meagher GailUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Dean of Nursing831-4530pmeagher@epcc.edu
RG H122
SSIN Staff 
Anderson SusanUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor434-3804sander15@epcc.edu
Bel Air
SSIN Staff 
Auckland AndrewUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4243aaucklan@epcc.edu 
RG E117
SSIN Staff 
Ballesteros PaulineUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
ADN Coordinator831-4093pballes1@epcc.edu 
RG A266B
SSIN Staff 
Brown RhondaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG/RN Instructor831-4216rbrown52@epcc.edu
RG B305
SSIN Staff 
Cena VeronicaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Counselor831-4123vcena@epcc.edu
RG D106
SSIN Staff 
Cieslik DonnaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4067dciesli1@epcc.edu

H#146

SSIN Staff 
Currie AnnUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4099dcurrie@epcc.edu
RG B518
SSIN Staff 
Dr. Dunn IreneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4002idunn1@epcc.edu
RG B521
SSIN Staff 
Duran PatriciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Counselor831-7092pduran7@epcc.edu
MDP A107
SSIN Staff 
Gonzalez LauraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructorlgonza42@epcc.edu
RG E118
SSIN Staff 
Goodman-Onopa RachelUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor577-7489
Volunteer
SSIN Staff 
Guerrero MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Counselor831-4022mguerr43@epcc.edu
RG D303
SSIN Staff 
Hackerson JoAnneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4048jhacerson@epcc.edu
RG B204C
SSIN Staff 
Hinojosa-Smith MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PTmmendo71@epcc.edu
RG
SSIN Staff 
Jimenez LauraUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructorlsalza1@epcc.edu
MDP
SSIN Staff 
Johnson LillieUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4061ljohnso7@epcc.edu
RG B204E
SSIN Staff 
Jones DaphneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PTdjones67@epcc.edu
SSIN Staff 
Kaough MaryUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PTmkaough@epcc.edu
SSIN Staff 
Lane Diane P.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor496-8100
Silva Magnet
SSIN Staff 
Lieb JoyceUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4056jlieb1@epcc.edu
RG B204J
SSIN Staff 
Lyons Mary E.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4634mlyons2@epcc.edu
RG A008B
SSIN Staff 
Mallari MarioUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor831-7080mmallari@epcc.edu
MDP D125
SSIN Staff 
Martinez RubenUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PT831-4212rmartin1@epcc.edu 
RG H108
SSIN Staff 
Minott EugeneUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4226eminottc@epcc.edu 
RG B506
SSIN Staff 
Murphy Maureen M.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4165mmurphy@epcc.edu 
RG B204D
SSIN Staff 
Nanguang DanielUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4091dnanguan@epcc.edu 
RG B405
SSIN Staff 
Palmer TroyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4224tpalmer4@epcc.edu
RG B204J
SSIN Staff 
Perez BrendaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4007bperez51@epcc.edu
RG B515
SSIN Staff 
Ramos MariaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructormmedin41@epcc.edu 
SSIN Staff 
Robert Maria Elena (Helen)Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG/RNSG Instructor831-4158
RG B519
SSIN Staff 
Shanaberger PatriciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4495pshanabe@epcc.edu 
RG H130
SSIN Staff 
Sosa AliciaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructor asosa@epcc.edu 
MDP
SSIN Staff 
Sosa ArmandoUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Lab Instructor831-4243asosa3@epcc.edu
RG E117
SSIN Staff 
St Myers MargaretUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
VNSG Instructormastmyer@episd.org
Silva Magnet
SSIN Staff 
Toth JulianaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4058jtoth1@epcc.edu 
RG 204G
SSIN Staff 
Trimble MargaritaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor831-4456mtrimble@epcc.edu 
RG B204F
SSIN Staff 
Valdez JudyUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
RNSG Instructor PT831-4212jvald135@epcc.edu 
RG H108
SSIN Staff 
Pauline Ballesteros RNC, MSCUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
AAS in Nursing (RN-Program)831-4093pballes@epcc.edu

Vocational Nursing Location:
Room D107
Health and Sciences Bldg
Rio Grande Campus

Student Orientation 
Veronica CenaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor831-4123vcena@epcc.edu 
EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998
Counseling Contact 
Robert Pandy, M.Ed. Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor831-4064rpandy@epcc.edu 

EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998

Counseling Contact 
Arriola AndreaUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lab Instructor831-4212
RG H108
SSIN Staff 
Fowler HeatherUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Lab Instructor831-4212hmorris1@epcc.edu
RG H108
SSIN Staff 
Maria I. JimenezUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
831-4529mjimen34@epcc.edu
Administrative 
Robert Pandy, M .Ed.Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor 831-4064rpandy@epcc.edu
EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998
Counseling Contact 
Ricardo Lopez De Lara, MAUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Nursing Counselor831-4447rlopezde@epcc.edu
EPCC Rio Grande
Mail Address:
P.O Box  20500
El Paso, TX 79998
Counseling Contact