Faculty Websites

Aguirre Editheaguir53@epcc.edu831-7145
Brown Dr. Lindalbrown1@epcc.edu831-5841
Camacho Gabrielgcamac19@epcc.edu831-5220
Caskey Deborahdcaskey1@epcc.edu831-8905
Castro Rodolforcastr15@epcc.edu831-8847
Cazares Johnjcazar16@epcc.edu276-3048
Clark Ronronc@epcc.edu831-2480
Delgado Monicamdelga36@epcc.edu
Demerson Rainyrdemerso@epcc.edu831-2364
Devaney Kathleenkdevaney@epcc.edu831-5161
Endlich Margomendlich@epcc.edu831-2057
Ferrell Robertrobertf@epcc.edu831-4184
Franco Doroteodfranc12@epcc.edu831-4631
Frost JudyJfrost3@epcc.edu831-2617
Gonzales James Ajgonz400@epcc.edu831-2254
Konings-Dudin Gertrudgkonings@epcc.edu831-5182
Lawrence Allenalawren6@epcc.edu 831-8847
Love Normannlove1@epcc.edu831-4197
Luna Debbiedluna16@epcc.edu831-8837
McKenzie Normanmckenz1@epcc.edu831-2523
Mitchell Jackiejmitch18@epcc.edu  831-3101
Moreno Emmanuelemoren23@epcc.edu831-2060
Muhhamad Akhtarmakhtar@epcc.edu831-7035
Najera Delldnajera5@epcc.edu831-2056
Nguyen Quynhqnguyen@epcc.edu
Noroozi Loislnoroozi@epcc.edu831-2617
Pannell Keith Wwpannell@epcc.edu831-2535
Perez Sandra Mspere125@epcc.edu831-8902
Rodriguez Osvaldoorodri16@cp.epcc.edu831-7039
Salas Guillermogsalas18@epcc.edu831-7106
Scott Marymscott14@epcc.edu831-2460
Serwatka Stanley M.sserwatk@epcc.edu
Silva Linda Elsilva10@epcc.edu831-2248
Smith Russellrsmith74@epcc.edu831-2137
Southern Richardrsouther@epcc.edu831-2205
Sulaiman Abushagursbushag@epcc.edu831-2539
Thomas Lucretialucretiat@epcc.edu831-8834
Vargas Tonyavarga27@epcc.edu831-2075
Villalobos Joshuajvillal6@epcc.edu831-7144
Whiteside Joycemwhitesi@epcc.edu831-2203