Student Leadership and Campus Life

 Student Government Association

WELCOME to the El Paso Community College Student Government Association Website. It is our intention to provide important and useful information for all students.

Additionally, we want to provide resources and opportunities for students, while welcoming feedback and interaction. Our number one goal is to serve you and be sensitive to your needs. This web page was created with that goal in mind, and with the hope that you would use this site to communicate with members of your SGA.


Please take a moment to review our elected student officials, and feel free to contact anyone of our officers with your questions and/or concerns.

Click here to visit the Texas Junior College Student Government Association

Candidate Election Packet 2014 (PDF)

Ms. Arvis C. Jones Message (PDF)

 ‭(Hidden)‬ 2012/2013 Officers

Consuela Gonzalez/SGA President

Consuelo E. Gonzales
Interim President




 Office Hours

Mission del Paso

Rm. C142

Mon - Fri:

9:00am - 2:00pm

Sat/Sun: Closed

Tel: (915) 831-7084

Fax: (915) 831-7068



Rm. 1305

Mon - Fri:

8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat/Sun: Closed

Tel: (915) 831-5825

Fax: (915) 831-5122


Rio Grande

Rm. B100

Tel: (915) 831-4009

Fax: (915) 831-4124




Rm. M12

Tel: (915) 831-8823

Fax: (915) 831-8861


Valle Verde

Rm. C102

Mon - Fri:

8:00am - 5:00pm

Sat/Sun: Closed

Tel: (915) 831-2295

Fax: (915) 831-3136


Click here to view campus locations

SGA flyer

Click image to enlarge


 ‭(Hidden)‬ 2012/2013 Senators

VV Senator Leon Cox


Leon Cox
VV Senator


Robin Kitchen

Robin Kitchen
VV Senator