Board of Trustees

 Board Members

Mr. Art Fierro

 Mr. Art Fierro
 Chair of the Board
 District 6, Southeast
 art.fierro@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Mr. Brian Haggerty

 Mr. Brian Haggerty
 Vice Chair of the Board 
 District 2, Northeast
 brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
 Bio

Ms. Selena N. Solis

 Ms. Selena N. Solis 
 Board Secretary
 District 4, Central/South
 selena.solis@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Dr. John Uxer Jr

 Mr. John E. Uxer, Jr. 
 District 1
 Westside
 john.uxer@epcc.edu
 Bio

Ms. Belen Robles

 Ms. Belen Robles
 District 3
 Central
 belen.robles@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham

 Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham
 District 5
 East
 carmen.graham@epcc.edu
 Bio

Bonnie Soria Najera

 Mrs. Bonnie Soria Najera
 District 7
 Lower Valley

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Title Bar

 Election Announcement

 Board of Trustees Meetings

Facilities & Finance Committee Meeting11/28/2017 4:30 PMASC, A137
Facilities & Finance Committee Meeting12/14/2017 4:00 PMASC, A137
Regular Board of Trustees Meeting12/14/2017 5:30 PMASC, Boardroom

Regular meetings will be streamed live and will be viewable on EPCC's YouTube channel:

 Board Agenda 2017

Expand/Collapse Group : Board of Trustees Regular Meetings ‎(20)
Expand/Collapse Group : Budget Workshops ‎(8)
Expand/Collapse Group : Facilities and Finance Meetings ‎(38)
Expand/Collapse Group : Other ‎(10)