Admissions Personnel

(Please Note: To contact an Admissions and Registration assistant, please dial (915) 831-(ext))

Alonzo, EmilyAdmissions & Registration Assistant2517ealonzo@epcc.edu 
Alvarado, Guadalupe (Lulu)Admissions & Registration Assistant2812galvar21@epcc.edu
Amaya, Maria (Irene)Admissions & Registration Assistant3346mamaya13@epcc.edu
Anguiano, LauraAdmissions & Registration Assistant2664languia2@epcc.edu
Brown, Dwight (Gene)Admissions Evaluation Assistant3116dbrown8@epcc.edu
Bustamante, Juliana (Julie)Manager, Admissions2602Jbusta23@epcc.edu
Campuzano, Carlotta (Carla)Admissions & Registration Assistant2591ccampuz1@epcc.edu
Castillo, DoloresAdmissions & Registration Assistant2757dgarci20@epcc.edu
Chavez, Georgina (Gina)Admissions & Registration Assistant4035gchave22@epcc.edu
Contreras, DeniceAdmissions & Registration Assistant7099dmarti73@epcc.edu
Corona, CeciliaAdmissions & Registration Assistant4047ccorona1@epcc.edu
Cravens-Perez, NellyAdmissions & Registration Assistant8827ncraven1@epcc.edu
Dominguez , EvaRegistration Assistant2027edomin23@epcc.edu
Dominguez, Mercedes (Mercy)Manager, Student Services2129mdomin30@epcc.edu
Escalante, ElviraAdmissions & Registration Assistant7017eescala2@epcc.edu
Gallegos, RubenGraduation Specialist3124rgalle11@epcc.edu
Garcia, JesusAdmissions & Registration Assistant4443jgarc283@epcc.edu
Gil, MaryManager, Student Services2024mgil5@epcc.edu
Gil, OscarManager, Student ServicesTM 5070 & NWC 8832ogil@epcc.edu
Gunnells, PatriciaAdmissions Evaluation Assistant2023pgunnell@epcc.edu
Hendry, DaryleExecutive Director of Admissions & Registrar2580dhendry@epcc.edu
Hernandez, LeticiaAdmissions & Registration Assistant2884lhern108@epcc.edu
Hernandez, PatriciaScheduling Coordinator2304phernan9@epcc.edu
Jackson, Sylvia M.Admissions & Registration Assistant5511sjackson@epcc.edu
Lazarin, OlgaAdmissions & Registration Assistant2021olazarin@epcc.edu
Licon, VanessaAdmissions & Registration Assistant5036vlicon2@epcc.edu
Lujan, Rose MaryAdmissions & Registration Assistant2265rlujan12@epcc.edu
Luna, Rebecca (Becky)Admissions & Registration Assistant2425rluna53@epcc.edu
Marquez, Elizabeth (Liz)Admissions & Registration Assistant7016emarqu30@epcc.edu
Medrano, Lilia (Lily)Admissions & Registration Assistant2031lmedrano@epcc.edu
Mendoza, HildaScheduling Assistant2513hmendoz2@epcc.edu
Moreno, Margarita (Margie)Administrative Assistant2579mmore119@epcc.edu
Muñoz, AlmaAdmissions & Registration Assistant4173amunoz46@epcc.edu
Ordaz, Esperanza (Hope)Admissions Evaluation Assistant2170eordaz1@epcc.edu
Paiz, Elinora(Nora)Registration Assistant2282epaiz@epcc.edu
Pelko, SandraAdmissions & Registration Assistant5129sholden@epcc.edu
Perez, DoraAdmissions & Registration Assistant8846dperez70@epcc.edu
Quiñones, BelindaAdmissions & Registration Assistant5071bquinon4@epcc.edu
Rodela, GabrielAdmissions & Registration Assistant7015grodela@epcc.edu
Rodriguez, MelissaAdmissions & Registration Assistant2272mrodri87@epcc.edu
Ruiz, AnaAdmissions & Registration Assistant8828aruiz23@epcc.edu
Sanchez, IrmaAdmissions & Registration Assistant5191lsanche8@epcc.edu
Sarver, Mary AnnAdministrative Assistant3350msarver@epcc.edu
Schirmer, DeniseManager, Specialized Admissions2588dschirm1@epcc.edu
Silva, HazelAssistant Registrar for Records3121hsilva8@epcc.edu
Taylor, JanetProcessing Specialist2586jtaylo10@epcc.edu
Urenda, LeticiaManager, Student ServicesRG 4191 & MDP 7018lurenda4@epcc.edu
Vallejo, Soledad (Soly)Admissions & Registration Assistant2811sreyes34@epcc.edu
Valtierra, Andres (Andy)Admissions & Registration Assistant2656avalti11@epcc.edu
Yañez, MariselAdmissions & Registration Assistant5511myanez24@epcc.edu