Admissions Personnel

(Please Note: To contact an Admissions and Registration assistant, please dial (915) 831-(ext))

Aguilar, VickieAdmissions Evaluation Assistant2264vaguila6@epcc.edu
Alonzo, EmilyAdmissions & Registration Assistant2517ealonzo@epcc.edu
Amaya, Maria (Irene)Manager Student Services2129mamaya13@epcc.edu
Anguiano, LauraAdmissions & Registration Assistant2664languia2@epcc.edu
Brown, Dwight (Gene)Admissions Evaluation Assistant3116dbrown8@epcc.edu
Campuzano. Carlotta (Carla)Admissions & Registration Assistant2591ccampuz1@epcc.edu
Castillo, DoloresAdmissions & Registration Assistant2757dgarci20@epcc.edu
Chavez, Georgina (Gina)Admissions & Registration Assistant4443gchave22@epcc.edu
Corona, Cecilia (Cecy)Admissions & Registration Assistant4047ccorona1@epcc.edu
Cravens-Perez, Nelly Admissions & Registration Assistant8827ncraven1@epcc.edu
Dominguez, EvaRegistration Assistant2027edomin23@epcc.edu
Dominguez, Mercedes (Mercy)Manager Student Services7018mdomin@epcc.edu
Escalante, ElviraAdmissions & Registration Assistant7017eescala2@epcc.edu
Esparza, NormaScheduling Assistant2513nesparz1@epcc.edu
Flores, EduardoAdmissions & Registration Assistant3346eflor174@epcc.edu
Gallegos, RubenGraduation Specialist3124rgalle11@epcc.edu
Garcia, Jesus (Chuy)Admissions & Registration Assistant4035jgarc283@epcc.edu
Garcia, RobertAssociate Director Admissions & Registration2602rgarc688@epcc.edu
Gil, MaryManager Student Services8832mgil5@epcc.edu
Gil, OscarManager Student Services4191ogil@epcc.edu
Gunnells, Patricia (Patsy)Admissions Evaluation Assistant2023pgunnell@epcc.edu
Henderson, YvetteAdmissions & Registration Assistant7099yhender1@epcc.edu
Hernandez, LettyAdmissions & Registration Assistant2884lhern108@epcc.edu
Hernandez, Patricia (Patsy)Coordinator Scheduling2304phenan9@epcc.edu
Jackson, Sylvia Admissions & Registration Assistant5511sjackson@epcc.edu
Lachica-Chavez, Dr. Cassandra M. Executive Director Admission & Registrar2580clachica@epcc.edu
Lazarin-Broom, OlgaAdmissions & Registration Assistant2021olazarin@epcc.edu
Lujan, RosemaryAdmissions & Registration Assistant2265rlujan12@epcc.edu
Luna, Rebecca (Becky)Admissions & Registration Assistant2425rluna53@epcc.edu
Marquez, LizAdmissions & Registration Assistant7016emarqu30@epcc.edu
Medrano, Lilia (Lily)Admissions & Registration Assistant2031lmedrano@epcc.edu
Moreno, Margarita (Margie)Sr. Administrative Associate2579mmore119@epcc.edu
Muñoz, AlmaAdmissions & Registration Assistant4173amunoz46@epcc.edu
Paiz, Elinora (Nora)Registration Assistant2282epaiz@epcc.edu
Payan, VeronicaAdmissions & Registration Assistant5512vpayan6@epcc.edu
Pelko, SandraAdmissions & Registration Assistant5129sholden@epcc.edu
Perez, Dora M. Admissions & Registration Assistant8846dperez70@epcc.edu
Quinones, BelindaAdmissions & Registration Assistant5071bquinon4@epcc.edu
Rodela, Gabriel Admissions & Registration Assistant7015grodela@epcc.edu
Ruiz, AnaAdmissions & Registration Assistant8828aruiz23@epcc.edu
Salazar, Maria E.Admissions & Registration Assistant2656msalaz32@epcc.edu
Sanchez, IrmaAdmissions & Registration Assistant5191isanche8@epcc.edu
Schirmer, Denise M. Manager Specialized Admissions2588dschirm1@epcc.edu
Silva, HazelAssistant Registrar for Records3121hsilva8@epcc.edu
Taylor, JanetProcessing Specialist2586jtaylo10@epcc.edu
Urenda, Leticia Manager Student Services5070lurenda4@epcc.edu
Vallejo, SoledadAdmissions & Registration Assistant2811sreyes34@epcc.edu
Valtierra, Andres (Andy)Admissions & Registration Assistant5036avalti11@epcc.edu
Weaver, MelissaAdmissions & Registration Assistant2272mrodi87@epcc.edu