Instructional Programs
District-Wide Discipline Coordinators

 

AccountingBecky Hancock(915)-831-2231rhancock@epcc.edu
Advertising GraphicsDavid Galatzan(915)-831-2527dgalatza@epcc.edu
Anthropology/GeographyThomas Myers(915)-831-2481tmyers5@epcc.edu
ArchitectureKen Gorski(915)-831-2548kgorski@epcc.edu
ArtLisa Miller(915)-831-5061lmille15@epcc.edu
AutomotiveElavino Willars(915)-831-3261ewillars@epcc.edu
BiologyDr. Alejandro Vazquez(915)-831-5074avazque9@epcc.edu
Business ManagementGrace Vaughn(915)-831-3345gvaughn@epcc.edu
ChemistryDr. Socorro Arteaga(915)-831-5044marteag1@epcc.edu
Chicano StudiesMauricio Rodriguez(915)-831-2243mrodr191@epcc.edu
Child DevelopmentDr. Cristina Salas(915)-831-2429rsalas39@epcc.edu
CosmetologySonja Rosales(915)-831-6568srosal32@epcc.edu 
Court ReportingLucretia Thomas(915)-831-8834lthomas4@epcc.edu
Criminal JusticeMichelle Watkins(915)-831-2251mwatkin6@epcc.edu 
Culinary ArtsDaniel Guerra(915)-831-1302dguerra9@epcc.edu
DanceRainy Demerson(915)-831-2464rdemerso@epcc.edu
Dental AssistingSharon Dickinson(915)-831-4065sdickins@epcc.edu 
Dental HygieneDr. William Ekvall(915)-831-4060wekvall@epcc.edu 
Diagnostic Medical SonographyNora Balderas(915)-831-4108nbalder2@epcc.edu 
Diesel MechanicsJose Acevedo
Drafting and DesignJuan Luna(915)-831-2061jluna23@epcc.edu 
DramaLisa McNeil
EconomicsCarlos Aguilar(915)-831-5063caguil51@epcc.edu 
Education 1300Dr. Blanca Campa(915)-831-2356bcampa@epcc.edu 
Emergency Medical ServicesTony Ayub(915)-831-7079aayub@epcc.edu 
EngineeringMariano Olmos(915)-831-2758molmos4@epcc.edu 
EnglishDavid Henry(915)-831-5028dhenry8@epcc.edu
English as a Second Language (ESOL)David Moody(915)-831-5201wmoody@epcc.edu 
Fashion TechnologyTrish Winstead(915)-831-5057pwinstea@epcc.edu 
Fire TechnologyRichard Bahena(915)-831-2289rbahena@epcc.edu 
Foreign LanguageJesus de Leon(915)-831-5007jdeleon9@epcc.edu 
GeologyDebbie Caskey(915)-831-8905dcaskey1@epcc.edu
GovernmentM Lynn Davis(915)-831-2225lsalas15@epcc.edu
Health Information TechnologyJean Garrison(915)-831-4074jgarris2@epcc.edu 
HistoryAlbert Burnham(915)-831-2274aburnham@epcc.edu 
HVACManny Torres(915)-831-5043mtorr173@epcc.edu 
Information Technology SystemsDell Najera(915)-831-2056dnajera5@epcc.edu 
Interior Design TechnologyMaria Prospero(915)-831-5045mprospe2@epcc.edu 
KinesiologyBob Femat(915)-831-2622rfemat2@epcc.edu 
Mass CommunicationsLisa Elliott(915)-831-2435lelliot5@epcc.edu
Medical Assisting TechnologyAndrea Ceron(915)-831-4139aceron1@epcc.edu 
Medical Laboratory TechnologyGraciela Zavala(915)-831-4085gzavala8@epcc.edu 
MusicArmin Harrison(915)-831-2490aharri18@epcc.edu 
NursingPauline Ballesteros(915)-831-4093pballes1@epcc.edu  
ParalegalLeo Villalobos(915)-831-2433lvilla53@epcc.edu 
Pharmacy TechnologyNader Rassaei(915)-831-8836nrassaei@epcc.edu 
PhilosophyGabriel Camacho(915)-831-5220gcamac19@epcc.edu
Physical Therapist AssistantDebra Tomacelli-Brock(915)-831-4172dtomacel@epcc.edu 
PhysicsDr. Fariba Ansari(915)-831-2475fansari@epcc.edu
PsychologyCeleste Favela(915)-831-3368cdelga6@epcc.edu
Radiation Therapy TechnologyMarie Racine(915)-831-4627mracine@epcc.edu 
Radiologic TechnologyChristl Thompson(915)-831-4098cthomp27@epcc.edu 
ReadingMaria T. Gomez(915)-831-4070mgome239@epcc.edu 
Respiratory Care TechnologyFrederick Torres(915)-831-4422ftorres4@epcc.edu
Sign Language/InterpreterMary Mooney(915)-831-2432mmooney1@epcc.edu
Social WorkStephen Kahoeskahoe@epcc.edu  
SociologyLinda Chamblin(915)-831-5077lchambli@epcc.edu
SpeechRebekah Bell(915)-831-5834rbell13@epcc.edu 
Surgical TechnologyCynthia Rivera(915)-831-4086criver32@epcc.edu 
Teacher PreparationIsela Castanon-Williams(915)-831-2430mcasta77@epcc.edu 
Travel/TourismLinda Cropper(915)-831-1360lcropper@epcc.edu 
Vocational NursingLaura Jimenez(915)-831-7093lsalazar1@epcc.edu
MathematicsIvette Chuca(915)-831-2482ichuca@epcc.edu
ElectricalRaul Serna, Sr.(915)-831-2358rserna11@epcc.edu
Health Professions & Related SciencesElaine Olsakovsky(915)-831-4055olsakov@epcc.edu
Hospitality OperationsLinda Cropper(915)-831-1360lcropper@epcc.edu
Credit for Learning by Experience (CLEO)Fred Bunn(915)-831-2267fbunn@epcc.edu
Heating, Ventilation & Air ConditioningManny Torres(915)-831-2368mtorr173@epcc.edu
MachiningLaura Molina(915)-831-3228lmolin34@epcc.edu
Advanced ManufacturingDr. Chueh Tingcting@epcc.edu
WeldingBarnabie Mejiabmejia10@epcc.edu
Allied Community Health ServicesLeticia Flores(915)-831-4454lflore11@epcc.edu