Information Technology Department

 Leadership Team

Jenny Giron, Ph.D.

 Jenny M. GirĂ³n, Ph.D.

 Vice President of Information

 Technology/CIO
 Tel: (915) 831-6571

 Fax: (915) 831-6575

 Email: jgiron6@epcc.edu

 

 


 

Gary Chacon

 Gary Chacon
 Executive Director, IT Systems 

 Tel: (915) 831-6413
 Fax: (915) 831-6426
 Email: gchaco12@epcc.edu

Marco A. Fernandez Marco A. Fernandez
 Executive Director, Network Systems
 and Support Services

 Systems
 Tel: (915) 831-6498
 Fax: (915) 831-6426
 Email: mferna56@epcc.edu

Vacant, EPCC Logo

 Vacant
 Chief Information Security Officer
 Tel: (915) 831-6411 
 Fax: (915) 831-6426
 Email:

 

Bonnie Prieto

 Bonnie Prieto
 Director, Records

 Management
 Tel: (915) 831-6321
 Fax: (915) 831-6543
 Email: mprieto7@epcc.edu

 

Patrick Ebert Patrick Ebert

 Manager, Media Production
 Tel: (915) 831-6553
 Fax: (915) 831-6588
 Email: pebert1@epcc.edu

 

 

Lorraine Hoefner Lorraine Hoefner

 Manager, Library Systems

 Tel: (915) 831-2105
 Fax: (915) 831-2484
 Email: fhoefner@epcc.edu

Nancy Gamez Nancy Gamez

 Manager, Media Services
 Tel: (915) 831-2102
 Fax: (915) 831-2067
 Email: ngamez@epcc.edu

 

 

Raul L. Munoz, Ph.D. Raul L. Munoz, Ph.D.

 Instructional Technical Coordinator
 Tel: (915) 831-6556
 Fax: (915) 831-6588
 Email: rmunoz173@epcc.edu