Human Resources

Human Resources Department Directory

General Phone Number: (915) 831-6317
Fax Number: (915) 831-6445

 Contact Us

Executive Director

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Elizabeth Olguin-Ryan

Executive Director

831-6325

eolguin@epcc.edu

Bernice M. Hernandez

Senior Administrative Associate

831-6408

balarco1@epcc.edu

Cynthia A. Madrid

Administrative Assistant

831-6376

carras1@epcc.edu


Benefits

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Ann Carnagey

Associate Director

831-6314

ecarnage@epcc.edu

Terry Medrano

Benefits Specialist

831-6380

mmedran6@epcc.edu

Vacant

Senior Benefits Associate

831-6315

 


Classification & Compensation

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Vacant

Manager of Classification & Compensation

831-6465

 

Norma Loera

Classification & Compensation Analyst

831-6320

nloera@epcc.edu

Norma I. Bautista

Classification & Compensation Specialist

831-6467

nbautist@epcc.edu

Vianey Valle

Human Resources Assistant

831-6655

vpalma1@epcc.edu


Employment Services

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Albert Yanez

Manager of Employment Services

831-6319

ayanez3@epcc.edu

Christine M. Avila

Employment Specialist

831-6316

cavila40@epcc.edu

Tish Alvarez

Employment Specialist

831-6400

lalvar89@epcc.edu

Jennifer D. Perkins

Employment Specialist

831-6379

jmart145@epcc.edu

Sulamita Quiroz

Human Resources Clerk

831-6332

squiro10@epcc.edu


Faculty Credentialing

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Lucy Rosas

Faculty Credentials Supervisor

831-6323

lrosas5@epcc.edu

Veronica Sanchez

Human Resources Clerk

831-6442

vramos17@epcc.edu


Human Resources Information Systems

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Sally Sudderth Mandell

Manager of Human Resources Information Systems

831-6546

ssudert@epcc.edu


Office of Risk Management & Safety

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Nancy Tharp

Risk Manager

831-6444

ntharp@epcc.edu

Martha Alaniz

Worker's Compensation Coordinator

831-6469

malaniz6@epcc.edu

Jackie Lomeli

Safety Specialist

831-6381

jlomel12@epcc.edu

Vacant

Clerk III

831-7812

 

 


Pay Systems

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Delia Devora

Human Resources Specialist A-F, W-Z

831-6428

ddevora@epcc.edu

Lydia H. Burrola

Human Resources Specialist G-N

831-6324

lburrola@epcc.edu

Raquel D. Garcia

Human Resources Specialist O-V

831-6302

rvarel13@epcc.edu


Records

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Rachel Alvarado

Human Resources Assistant (Workstudies)

831-6303

malva146@epcc.edu

Michell Cedillo

Human Resources Assistant

831-6423

mcedill9@epcc.edu