Administrative Departments & Offices

Academic Computing Services LabsMarco Fernandezmferna56@epcc.edu831-6498
Accounts PayablePat Melendezpmelend1@epcc.edu831-6350
Achieving the Dream
Admissions / Registrationadmissions@epcc.edu831-2150
Articulation / Tech-Prep WebsiteKatherine C. Kelleykkelley3@epcc.edu831-2654831-3117
Board of Trustees
Budget OfficeElsa Rubio-Perezsrubiope@epcc.edu831-6360831-6602
Cabinet Officers
Career ServicesCarla Cardozacareerservices@epcc.edu831-2636831-2443
Center for Students with Disabilities
Child Care ServicesLorraine Valles831-2123
Classification & CompensationNorma LoeraNloera@epcc.edu831-6320831-6445
Classified Staff AssociationBelinda Quinonesbquinon4@epcc.edu831-5071
Comptroller's OfficeFernando Floresfernief@epcc.edu831-6344831-6382
Counseling Department
Employee RelationsNancy Nelsonnnelson2@epcc.edu831-6630
Employment OpportunitiesVeronica SanchezVeronicaRa@epcc.edu831-6317831-6367
EPCC FoundationTeresa C. Cordiscotcordisc@epcc.edu831-6485
EPCC LibrariesLuis Chaparrolchapa13@epcc.edu
EPCC ToastmastersAditi Sarkarasarkar@epcc.edu831-6586
EPCC-TVPat EbertPatE@epcc.edu831-6563
Faculty AssociationCarina Ramirezcrami162@epcc.edu831-2090
Faculty DevelopmentAna Resendezanar@epcc.edu831-2201
Financial Aid OfficeFinancial Aid Officefinancialaidoffice@epcc.edu831-2561831-2294
Grants Management OfficeElvira Fernandezeferna31@epcc.edu831-4468831-4455
Honors ProgramCeci Avalos831-2331
Human ResourcesSulamita Quirozsquiro10@epcc.edu831-6332831-6367
Human Resources DevelopmentMari Reyesmreye134@epcc.edu831-6386831-6389
Information Technology DepartmentDavid Rodriguezdrodri71@epcc.edu831-6711831-6508
Institutional and Community PlanningDolores Grossdgross2@epcc.edu831-2122
Institutional EffectivenessRon Stroudjstroud2@epcc.edu831-2614831-2189
Institutional ResearchDr. Carol Kayckay@epcc.edu831-2184
Institutional Review BoardDr. Carol Kayckay@epcc.edu831-2184
Integrated Technology CommitteeLisa M. Elliottlelliot5@epcc.edu831-2435
MarketingJoyce Cordelljcordell@epcc.edu831-6531831-6529
Media Services CenterNancy Gamezngamez@epcc.edu831-2120
Office of Recruitment and School RelationsNancy Muniznancym@epcc.edu831-2575831-2315
Office of Risk ManagementNancy Tharpntharp@epcc.edu831-6444831-6445
Payroll DepartmentIrene NunezInunez16@epcc.edu831-6354831-6522
Physical PlantRichard Lobatorlobato@epcc.edu831-2280831-2551
Police Department24-Hr Dispatch831-2200
President's WelcomePamela Payneppayne1@epcc.edu831-6511
Pretesting Retesting Educational ProgramHector Arriolaharriola@epcc.edu831-2326
Professional Staff AssociationDaniel C. Gaytandgaytan5@epcc.edu831-6371
Purchasing & Contract ManagementElizabeth Ontiveroseontiv11@epcc.edu831-6496831-6490
Recycling ProgramMayra Corderomcorde30@epcc.edu831-3325
Registrar Office
Research and AccountabilitySaul Candelasscandel8@epcc.edu831-2355
Service DeskCharles Morganithelpdesk@epcc.edu831-3760831-6426
Service Learning ProgramPatricia Islaspislas@epcc.edu831-4183831-3108
Shooting StarCynthia A. Madridcarras1@epcc.edu831-6376
Student Government Association
Teachership AcademyDr. Lydia Tenalpere121@epcc.edu831-8859/8908
Technology Resource CenterNancy Gamezngamez@epcc.edu831-2120
Tenure Review ProcessDr. Jenny M. GirĂ³njgiron6@epcc.edu831-6571
Tuitions and FeesArturo VasquezAvasqu32@epcc.edu831-2589831-2589
Veterans Affairs
Vice President of InstructionAngelica Sanoasano@epcc.edu831-6472831-6477
VP of Student ServicesLinda Gonzalez-Hensgenlgonz265@epcc.edu831-2640831-2192
Web DevelopmentValentin Ramirez-Manchawebmaster@epcc.edu831-6598831-6426