Academic Divisions & Departments

Academic CalendarMargie Morenommore119@epcc.edu831-2579
AccountingRebecca Hancockrhancock@epcc.edu831-2231
Achieving the DreamArt Gonzalezagonz393@epcc.edu831-2239831-2412
Administrative AssistantMargo Endlichmendlich@epcc.edu831-2057
Advanced Technology Industrial ManufacturingDr. Olga L. Valerioovalerio@epcc.edu831-2350831-2369
Advertising Graphics and DesignDavid Galatzandgalatza@epcc.edu831-2527
Americana Language ProgramsLucy Floreslflore60@epcc.edu831-2748
AnthropologyEd Chamblessechamble@epcc.edu831-2487
Architecture
ArtsDon Cowandcowan2@epcc.edu831-2870
Association of Women in the Community CollegeTerri Manntmann1@epcc.edu831-5012
AthleticsDana Eisengadeisenga@epcc.edu831-2275831-2283
Automotive TechnologyElaviano Willarsewillars@epcc.edu 831-3261
BiologyGlenda Hillghill4@epcc.edu831-2533
Business ManagementGrace Vaughngvaughn@epcc.edu831-3345
Campus LifeArvis C. Jonesajones22@epcc.edu831-2712
CCDEIPccdeip@epcc.edu
ChemistryJawad Mahmoudjmahmoud@epcc.edu831-2046
Chicana/o Studies ProgramMauricio Rodriguezmauricior@epcc.edu831-2243831-2792
Child DevelopmentCristina Salasrsalas39@epcc.edu831-2429
CLEODr. Katherine C. Kelleykkelley3@epcc.edu831-2654
College ReadinessJoyce A. Ritcheyjritche1@epcc.edu831-5202
Community Health WorkerLeticia Floreslflore11@epcc.edu831-4454
Community Wide Orientation
Computer ScienceDell Najeradnajera5@epcc.edu831-2056
Continuing EducationYolanda Ahneryahner@epcc.edu
Court ReportingLucrettia Thomaslthomas4@epcc.edu831-8834
Criminal JusticeMichelle Watkinsmwatkin6@epcc.edu831-2251
DanceRainy Demersonrdemerso@epcc.edu831-2364
Degrees and CertificatesRafaela Francorfisher@epcc.edu831-2648
Dental AssistingSharon Dickinsonsdickins@epcc.edu831-4065
Dental HygieneWilliam Ekvallwekvall@epcc.edu831-4060
Diagnostic Medical SonographyNora Balderasnbalder2@epcc.edu831-4108
Digital Video Production
Distance EducationRobert Jonesrjones35@epcc.edu831-3112831-2322
Diversity ProgramsOlga C. Chavezochave30@epcc.edu831-3322
Drafting/Design Technology
DramaHector Serranohserran1@epcc.edu831-2228
Driver EducationClarissa Martinezcmarti34@epcc.edu831-6611
Dual Credit & Early College High School ProgramsMartina Arriagamarria10@epcc.edu831-2404
Early College High SchoolMartina Arriagamarria10@epcc.edu831-2404
Economics
Education 1300
Electrical JourneymanRaul Sernaserna11@epcc.edu831-2444831-2369
Emergency Medical ServicesTony Ayubaayub@epcc.edu831-7079
Engineering
EnglishJohn Lencykjlencyk1@epcc.edu831-2875
English as a Second Language/ESOL (Credit)Maria Elena Reyesmreyes39@epcc.edu831-2868
Event CalendarMichelle E. Houstonmhouston@epcc.edu831-6524
Fashion TechnologyTrish Winsteadpwinstea@epcc.edu831-5057
Fire TechnologyRichard Bahenarbahena@epcc.edu831-2289831-3161
Food Service: Culinary ArtsRick WebbRickW@epcc.edu831-1301
Foreign LanguageFidel De Leonfdeleon2@epcc.edu831-2450
GeographyEd Chamblessechamble@epcc.edu831-2487
Geology DepartmentKathleen Devaneykdevaney@epcc.edu831-5161
GovernmentLynn Davislsalas15@epcc.edu831-2225
Health Careers Opportunity Program
Health Information TechnologyJean Garrisonjgarris2@epcc.edu831-4074
Heating Ventilation and Air ConditioningManny Torresmtorr173@epcc.edu831-2368
HistoryDr. Albert Burnhamaburnham@epcc.edu831-2274
Information Technology SystemsDell Najeradnajera5@epcc.edu831-2056
Interior Design TechnologyMaria A Prosperomprospe2@epcc.edu831-5045
KinesiologyBob Fematrfemat2@epcc.edu831-2622
Learning Community ProgramSusan T. Silvassilva10@epcc.edu831-3365
Machining TechnologyLaura Molinalmolin34@epcc.edu831-3228831-2369
Machining Technology/WeldingDr. Olga L. Valerioovalerio@epcc.edu831-2350831-2369
Mass CommunicationLisa Elliottlelliot5@epcc.edu831-2435
Math Science Engineering ProgramKathleen A. Devaneykdevaney@epcc.edu831-5161
MathematicsIvette Chucaichuca@epcc.edu831-2482
Medical Assisting TechnologyCathy Sotocsoto20@epcc.edu831-4139
Medical Laboratory TechnologyVeronica Dominguezvdoming6@epcc.edu831-4085
Mission Del Paso Library
MusicArmin Harrisonaharri18@epcc.edu831-2490
National Multicultural Interpreter Project
NursingPauline Ballesterospballes1@epcc.edu831-4093831-4131
Ophthalmic Technology
Pharmacy TechnologyNader Rassaeinrassaei@epcc.edu831-8836831-8882
Physical Therapist AssistantDebbie Tomaceli-Brockdtomacel@epcc.edu831-4172831-4532
PhysicsEmil Michalemichal@epcc.edu831-2475/4531
PsychologyCeleste Favelacdelgad6@epcc.edu831-3368
Radio EPCCRuth M. McDonaldrmcdon11@epcc.edu831-2193
Radiologic TechnologyChristl Thompsoncthomp27@epcc.edu831-4098/4613
Research Initiative for Scientific Enhancement (RISE)Dr. Maria Alvarezmalva279@epcc.edu 831-5074
Respiratory Cares TechnologyVangie de Lunaedeluna3@epcc.edu831-4120
Retention Action Program
Rio Grande LibraryCharlotte Hollischollis@epcc.edu831-4019
Rio Grande Writing CenterDouglas Perrydperry12@epcc.edu831-4200
S.S.S.P.Magdalena Moramavila52@epcc.edu831-2667
Salute to the ArtsBrenda Willmarth bwillmar@epcc.edu831-6517
Social WorkStephen Kahoeskahoe@epcc.edu831-2428831-2155
SociologyStacy Mayo-Zellersmayo@epcc.edu831-2153
Speech CommunicationStella Steagallssteagal@epcc.edu831-4005
Student Technology Services (STS)
Surgical TechnologyCynthia Riveracriver32@epcc.edu831-4086
Teacher PreparationIsela C. Williamsmcasta77@epcc.edu831-2430
Testing ServicesMinerva M. Gutierrezmgutie37@epcc.edu831-2223
TheaterJessica Kleinjmore182@epcc.edu
TM Science FacultyKathleen Devaneykdevaney@epcc.edu831-5161
Travel and TourismLinda Cropperlcropper@epcc.edu831-1360831-1362
Tutorial Support Services
1 - 100 Next