Contact Information

Jamie Farias

 

  Dr. Jaime Farias
Associate Vice President for Workforce
& Continuing Education
Jfarias@epcc.edu
(915) 831-7724

Jessica Diaz

Sr. Administrative Associate

jdiaz63@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7795

Terry Delgado

Administrative Associate

tbanda@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7721

 Continuing Education

Advanced Technology Center

Dr. Olga Valerio

ovalerio@epcc.edu

(915) 831-2350

Health & Fitness

Marta de la Fuente

mdelafu7@epcc.edu

(915) 831-4029


Business & Industry Training & Personal Enrichment

Kathleen S. Lopez

klopez22@epcc.edu

(915) 831-2117


Law Enforcement Training Academy

Barry Bogle

bbogle@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7116


Children’s College

Melissa Sanchez

msanc201@epcc.edu

(915) 831-2089

 

Office of Customized Training

Vacant

 

Contract Opportunities Center

Pablo Armendariz, Manager

parmend1@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7747

 

Sabrina Campbell

scampbel@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7773

Publications Coordinator

Javier Sanchez

jsanch70@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7771

 

 

Senior Adult Program

Mary Yañez

myanez22@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7803

Workforce Development Compliance Coordinator

David Olivas

dolivas2@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7761

 

Small Business Development Center

Joseph Ferguson
jfergu11@epcc.edu
(915) 831-7730

 

Center for Corporate and Workforce Training

Luz Taboada

ltaboad2@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7796


 

Center for College Access and Development

Vacant