Contact Information

Kathleen S. Lopez

 

  Kathleen S. Lopez
Interim Associate Vice President for Workforce
Economic Development & Continuing Education
VP-Workforce-CE@epcc.edu
(915) 831-7724

Abigail Martinez-Tuberville

Sr. Administrative Associate

amart489@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7795

Terry Delgado

Administrative Assistant

tbanda@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7721

 Continuing Education

Advanced Technology Center

Dr. Olga Valerio

ovalerio@epcc.edu

(915) 831-2350

Health & Fitness

Marta de la Fuente

mdelafu7@epcc.edu

(915) 831-4029

Business & Industry Training & Personal Enrichment

Kathleen S. Lopez

klopez22@epcc.edu

(915) 831-2117

Law Enforcement Training Academy

Barry Bogle

bbogle@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7116

CE Registrar’s Office

Margie Pavia

dpavia1@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7781

Office of Customized Training

James Coe

jcoe2@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7766

Children’s College

Melissa Sanchez

msanc201@epcc.edu

(915) 831-2089

Sabrina Campbell

scampbel@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7773

Contract Opportunities Center

Joseph R. Conway

jconway@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7748

Senior Adult Program

Mary Yañez

myanez22@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7803

Publications Coordinator

Javier Sanchez

jsanch70@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7771

Small Business Development Center

Joseph Ferguson
jfergu11@epcc.edu
(915) 831-7730

Workforce Development Compliance Coordinator

David Olivas

dolivas2@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7761

Workforce Development

Luz Taboada

ltaboad2@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7796

Finance Coordinator

Olaya Cázares

mcazare3@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7722

Workplace Literacy

Sara Martinez

smart237@epcc.edu

(915) 831-7792