Contact Us
Reach us on the web, over the phone, or in person!

 Contact Information

Barry BogleDirector(915) 831-7116bbogle@epcc.edu
Lupe NoriegaAdministrative Associate(915) 831-7117mnorieg1@epcc.edu
Lupe LoyaProgram Assistant(915) 831-7118gloya@epcc.edu
Frank JuarezCoordinator(915) 831-7109fjuarez3@epcc.edu
Jocelyn PolancoOffice Administrative Assistant(915) 831-7005jpolan16@epcc.edu
Alex CentenoInstructor(915) 831-7103acenteno@epcc.edu
Manny SerranoInstructor(915) 831-7115mserrano@epcc.edu
Johnny EoffFirearms Instructor(915) 831-7123jeoff@epcc.edu
Dan LewisFirearms Instructor(915) 831-7156dlewis9@epcc.edu
Ernest WadeRecruitment(915) 831-7110ewade@epcc.edu
Robert PisarcikIn-Service Training(915) 831-7114rpisarci@epcc.edu
Contact Information
Name Position Email Phone
Barry Bogle Director bbogle@epcc.edu 831-7116
Lupe Noriega Administrative Assistant mnorieg1@epcc.edu 831-7117
Jocelyn Polanco Office Administrative Assistant jpolan16@epcc.edu 831-7005
Lupe Loya Clerk III gloya@epcc.edu 831-7118
Alex Centeno Instructor acenteno@epcc.edu 831-7103
Manny Serrano Instructor mserrano@epcc.edu 831-7115
Johnny Eoff Firearms Instructor jeoff@epcc.edu 831-7123
Dan Lewis Firearms Instructor dlewis9@epcc.edu 831-7156
Ernest Wade Recruitment ewade@epcc.edu 831-7110
Frank Juarez Pre-Service Training fjuarez3@epcc.edu 831-7109
Robert Pisarcik In-Service Training rpisarci@epcc.edu 831-7114

 Where To Find Us

The Academy is located at EPCC's Mission del Paso Campus:

10700 Gateway East
El Paso Texas 79927

Get Directions Campus Map