Board of Trustees

 Board Members

Mr. Art Fierro

 Mr. Art Fierro
 Chair of the Board
 District 6, Southeast
 art.fierro@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Mr. Brian Haggerty

 Mr. Brian Haggerty
 Vice Chair of the Board 
 District 2, Northeast
 brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
 Bio

Ms. Selena N. Solis

 Ms. Selena N. Solis 
 Board Secretary
 District 4, Central/South
 selena.solis@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Dr. John Uxer Jr

 Mr. John E. Uxer, Jr. 
 District 1
 Westside
 john.uxer@epcc.edu
 Bio

Ms. Belen Robles

 Mrs. Belen Robles
 District 3
 Central
 belen.robles@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham

 Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham
 District 5
 East
 carmen.graham@epcc.edu
 Bio

Bonnie Soria Najera

 Ms. Bonnie Soria Najera
 District 7
 Lower Valley
 bonnie.najera@epcc.edu

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Title Bar

 Election Announcement

 Board of Trustees Meetings

Board of Trustees Budget Workshop6/29/2018 3:00 PMPresident's Conference Room, A137
Facilities & Finance Committee Meeting6/29/2018 4:00 PMPresident's Conference Room, A137
Regular Board of Trustees Meeting6/29/2018 5:30 PMAdministrative Service Center, Boardroom A200

Regular meetings will be streamed live and will be viewable on EPCC's YouTube channel:

 Board Agenda 2018

Expand/Collapse Group : Board of Trustees Regular Meetings ‎(11)
Expand/Collapse Group : Facilities and Finance Meetings ‎(17)