Board of Trustees

 Board Members

Mr. Art Fierro

 Mr. Art Fierro
 Chair of the Board
 District 6, Southeast
 art.fierro@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Mr. Brian Haggerty

 Mr. Brian Haggerty
 Vice Chair of the Board 
 District 2, Northeast
 brian.haggerty@epcc.edu
 Bio

Ms. Selena N. Solis

 Ms. Selena N. Solis 
 Board Secretary
 District 4, Central/South
 selena.solis@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Dr. John Uxer Jr

 Mr. John E. Uxer, Jr. 
 District 1
 Westside
 john.uxer@epcc.edu
 Bio

Ms. Belen Robles

 Ms. Belen Robles
 District 3
 Central
 belen.robles@epcc.edu
 Bio

 

Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham

 Dr. Carmen Olivas Graham
 District 5
 East
 carmen.graham@epcc.edu
 Bio

Mrs. Gracie Quintanilla

 Mrs. Gracie Quintanilla
 District 7
 Lower Valley
 graciela.quintanilla@epcc.edu
 Bio

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Hide Title Bar

 Election Announcement

 Board of Trustees Meetings

Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees - EP Legislators1/11/2017 12:00 PMTHIRTEEN09 Restaurant
Special Meeting of the Board of Trustees - Facilities & Finance1/17/2017 4:30 PMASC A137
Special Meeting Facilities & Finance1/26/2017 4:00 PMASC A137
Regular Meeting1/26/2017 5:30 PMASC Boardroom

Regular meetings will be streamed live and will be viewable on EPCC's YouTube channel:

 Board Agenda 2017

Agenda_1-17-17.pdf
Agenda_1-17-17Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Public_Notice_Special_Facilities_and_Finance_1-17-17.pdf
Public_Notice_Special_Facilities_and_Finance_1-17-17Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Public_Notice_Special_Mtg_1-11-17.pdf
Public_Notice_Special_Mtg_1-11-17Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
Public_Notice_Special_Mtg 1-4-17.pdf
Public_Notice_Special_Mtg 1-4-17Use SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).