Board of Trustees

 EPCC Board of Trustees Election

The EPCC Board of Trustees Election will be held on Saturday, May 9, 2015.

Applications will be accepted beginning January 28, 2015 through February 27, 2015 for Districts 2 and 3.

If you have any questions, please contact Pamela Payne at 831-6511 or email


Notice of Filing Deadline (PDF)

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Notice of Election (Includes Early Voting, Mobile Voting and Election Day voting locations)

 ‭(Hidden)‬ District Maps

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Early Voting

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Official Documents

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Applications and Forms

 ‭(Hidden)‬ For more information

For more information about these forms please contact


the Ethics Commissions or Staff Texas Secretary of State